Press "Enter" to skip to content

Parliament of Nepal

Parliament of Nepal is the bicameral federal and supreme legislature of Nepal. It was established in 2018. Nepalese Parliament consists of the National Assembly (Rastriya Sabha / राष्ट्रिय सभा) as the upper house and the House of Representative (Pratinidhi Sabha / प्रतिनिधि सभा) as the lower house.

Federal Parliament of Nepal
Houses: National Assembly (राष्ट्रिय सभा) | House of Representative (प्रतिनिधि सभा)
Founded: 5 March 2018